Leadership

CEO

Sheri Messer

President

Marc Miller
Capital Title, Sr. Vice President

Vice President

Jennifer Hipskind
SVP, Store Environment & Design, JC Penney

Treasurer

Trey Kennedy
Partner, BKM Sowan Horan, LLP

Secretary

Lindsey Altwine
Bank of America, VP Global Human Resources/Compensation Consultant

Directors

Amy Adams
President, Preferred Imaging

Tracie Gusola
Capital One, Business Banking Dallas Market Executive

Connie Cagle
Partner, BKD National Healthcare Group

Bill Durkin
Sergeant, Plano Police Department

Lisa Halfmann
VP of Human Resources, Daryl Flood Relocation & Logistics

Rick Link
Senior Vice President, UBS

Jodi Miller
Educator Plano ISD

Dr. Deborah Moon
Lakeside Vision & Optical

Michael Mox
Business Manager, RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs

James Thomas
Student Services Coordinator, Plano Independent School District

Barbara Walch
Associate Publisher & Food Editor, Plano Profile Magazine

 

Staff Members

Our staff is highly trained and completely devoted to the care of at-risk children and young adults' ages newborn to 21 years, in North Texas. Main number: 972-424-4626

CEO

Sheri Messer
SMesser@cityhouse.org

Senior Program Director

Jennifer Lajoie
jlajoie@cityhouse.org

Director of Volunteer Resources

Lisa Rodgers
LRodgers@cityhouse.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Chey Reynolds
CReynolds@cityhouse.org

Director, Operations & Administration

Donna Melton
DMelton@cityhouse.org

Community and Donor Relations Manager

Karen Voelker
KVoelker@cityhouse.org

TLP/SOP Sr. Program Manager

Tracey McClain
TMcclain@cityhouse.org

Clinical Services Manager

Marcy Martinez
mmartinez@cityhouse.org