Leadership

CEO

Sheri Messer

President

Jennifer Hipskind
SVP, Store Environment & Design, JCPenney

Vice President

Rick Link
Senior Vice President, UBS Financial

Treasurer

Trey Kennedy
Partner, BKM Sowan Horan, LLP

Secretary

Denise Turnbull
DJT Assoc., P.C. Attorney/Principal

Directors

Lisa Gildon
VP & Group Finance Officer, Texas Health Resource

Tracie Gusola
Capital One, Business Banking Dallas Market Executive

Jodi Miller
Educator, Plano Independent School District

Marc Miller
Dallas Market President, Thomas Title

Trey Monsour
Attorney, Polsinelli, P.C.

Dr. Deborah Moon
Lakeside Vision & Optical

Michael Moss
Business Manager, RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs

Chrissie Rivers
Director of Marketing & Training, Mosaic Residential

James Thomas
Homeless Liaison, Plano Independent School District

Christopher Turner
Sergeant, Plano Police Department

Barbara Walch
Local Profile of Collin County

 

Staff Members

Our staff is highly trained and completely devoted to the care of at-risk children and young adults' ages newborn to 21 years, in North Texas. Main number: 972-424-4626

CEO

Sheri Messer
SMesser@cityhouse.org

Senior Program Director

Jennifer Lajoie
jlajoie@cityhouse.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Chey Reynolds
CReynolds@cityhouse.org

Director of Volunteer Resources

Lisa Rodgers
LRodgers@cityhouse.org

Director, Operations & Administration

Donna Melton
DMelton@cityhouse.org

Director of Finance

Shelly McDaniel
smcdaniel@cityhouse.org

Community and Donor Relations Manager

Karen Voelker
KVoelker@cityhouse.org

TLP/SOP Sr. Program Manager

Tracey McClain
TMcclain@cityhouse.org

Clinical Services Manager

Marcy Martinez
mmartinez@cityhouse.org