Leadership

Executive Director

Sheri Messer

President

Marc Miller
Director of Collin County Operations, Legacy Texas Title

Vice President

Michael Mox
Business Manager, RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs

Treasurer

Trey Kennedy
Partner, BKM Sowan Horan, LLP

Directors

Amy Adams
President, Preferred Imaging

Rebecca Armstrong
Attorney, Koons Fuller, PC

Kelly Brcka
Sr. Director Business Development, GTL Americas

Connie Cagle
Partner, BKD National Healthcare Group

Bill Durkin
Sergeant, Plano Police Department

Rick Link
Senior Vice President, UBS

Adriana R. Midkiff, Attorney
Owner, A.R. Midkiff Law

Jodi Miller
Educator Plano ISD

Dr. Deborah Moon
Lakeside Vision & Optical

John Muns
Muns Enterprises, Ltd.

Stacey Renfro
SVP of Commerce, Pier 1 Imports

James Thomas
Student Services Coordinator, Plano Independent School District

Barbara Walch
Associate Publisher & Food Editor, Plano Profile Magazine

 

Staff Members

Our staff is highly trained and completely devoted to the care of at-risk children and young adults' ages newborn to 21 years, in North Texas. Main number: 972-424-4626

Executive Director

Sheri Messer
SMesser@cityhouse.org

Senior Program Director

Jennifer Patten
JPatten@cityhouse.org

Director of Volunteer Resources

Lisa Rodgers
LRodgers@cityhouse.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Chey Reynolds
CReynolds@cityhouse.org

Director, Operations & Administration

Donna Melton
DMelton@cityhouse.org

Community and Donor Relations Manager

Karen Voelker
KVoelker@cityhouse.org

Community and School Outreach Manager

Tracey McClain
TMcclain@cityhouse.org

TLP Case Manager

Cherish Holm
Cholm@cityhouse.org

Community Outreach Coordinator

Cal Martinez
Cmartinez@cityhouse.org